St. Anthony's Lodge

2017 - 2018 Meeting/Event Schedule

Additional events will be scheduled during the year, dates TBA. Meetings are held in the Banquet Hall unless otherwise noted. If you have any questions please contact Angela Baer at 484-459-1905, or at staladies@hotmail.com


 
  • Monday, September 18, 2017-Meeting at 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 16, 2017-Meeting at 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017-Designer Bag Bingo, doors open at 11:30am (flyer)
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017-3nd Annual Holiday Gift and Craft Show, 10am-2pm (flyer)
  • Monday, November 20, 2017-Meeting at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017-Casino Night, 7pm-11pm
  • Monday, December 4, 2017-Christmas Party at 6:30pm
  • Monday, January 15, 2018-Meeting at 7:00pm
  • Monday, February 19, 2018-Meeting at 7:00pm
  • Monday, March 12, 2018-Meeting at 7:00pm
  • Monday, April 16, 2018-Dinner and a Meeting at 6:30pm
  • Monday, May 21, 2018-Meeting at 7:00pm
  • Monday, June 18, 2018-Picnic at 6:30pm
 

 

Meetings

S.A.W.A. holds meetings from September through June, on the 3rd Monday of each month.  Meetings are held in the Lodge Banquet Hall at 7:00pm.  Each meeting includes a secretary and treasurer report, old and new business for the club, refreshments, and a 50/50 ticket raffle. 

Event Schedule

EVENT SCHEDULE

Sunday, October 22, 2017-Designer Bag Bingo, doors open at 11:30am (flyer)


Saturday, November 18, 2017-3nd Annual Holiday Gift and Craft Show, 10am-2pm (flyer)